Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Program Personnel

altText

Bindiya Bagga, MD
Program Director, Associate Professor

Pediatric Infectious Diseases – Advising/Mentoring and Wellness
bbagga@uthsc.edu
901.287.5387

altText

Jonathan A. McCullers, MD
Professor and Chair

Pediatrics
jmccul10@uthsc.edu
901.287.6399

Associate Program Directors

altText

Emilee A. Dobish, MD
Pediatric Hospitalist - Medical Champion of Memphis CHiLD (Children’s Health Law Directive)

Pediatrics
edobish@uthsc.edu
901.287.5328

altText

Stephen D. Pishko, MD
Pediatric Hospitalist

Pediatrics
spishko@uthsc.edu
901.287.6292

altText

Jason A. Yaun, MD, FAAP
Clinical Director ULPS -General Pediatrics - Advocacy Champion

Pediatrics
jyaun@uthsc.edu
901.287.6292

Assistant Program Directors

altText

Laurel J. Metzler, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Critical Care
lmetzler@uthsc.edu
901.287.6303

altText

Adebowale "Debo" Odulana, MD
Assistant Program Director

Pediatrics
aodulana@uthsc.edu
901.287.6380

Lead Program Coordinator

coordinator image
Derrell Bryant
dbryan14@uthsc.edu
901.287.5319

New Innovations Coordinator

coordinator imageMichelle Bollenbach
mbollen1@uthsc.edu
901.287.6210

Administrative Staff

Vanessa Hodges
vhodges1@uthsc.edu
901.287.6756

May 26, 2022