Skip to content

Faculty

Dr. Abdallah Azouz 

Abdallah Azouz, MD
Interim Department Chair
Assistant Professor
aazouz@uthsc.edu

uthsc no image available

Vickie Baselski, PhD
Professor
vbaselski@uthsc.edu

Dr. Ava Bhattarai 

Ava Bhattarai, MD
Assistant Professor
abhattar@uthsc.edu

uthsc no image available

Alan Boom, MD
Assistant Professor
aboom@uthsc.edu

Dr. Robert Bradley

Robert Bradley, MD
Assistant Professor
rbradle2@uthsc.edu

Chun Cai

Chun Cai
Research Associate
ccai1@uthsc.edu

Dr. Ian Clark

Ian Clark, MD
Assistant Professor
iclark9@uthsc.edu

Dr. Meiyun Fan

Meiyun Fan, MD
Assistant Professor
mfan2@uthsc.edu

fu headshot

Xiaowei Fu, MD
Associate Professor
xfu11@uthsc.edu

gill headshot

Farrukh Gill, MD
Assistant Professor
fgill@uthsc.edu 

Dr. Faarie Gowani

Faaria Gowani, DO
Assistant Professor
fgowani@uthsc.edu

Dr. Joel Gradowski

Joel Gradowski, MD
Assistant Professor
jgradows@uthsc.edu

Dr. Zeinab Hasan

Zeinab Hasan, MD
Assistant Professor
zhasan@uthsc.edu

Dr. Richa Jain

Richa Jain, MD
Assistant Professor
rjain9@uthsc.edu

Dr. Farhan Khan

Farhan Khan, MD
 Assistant Professor
fkhan12@uthsc.edu

Lauren C. King

Lauren C. King, MD
Program Director
Assistant Professor
lauren.king@uthsc.edu

 

Dr. Nina Krassilnik

Nina Krassilnik, MD
Assistant Professor
nkrassil@uthsc.edu

Dr. Sonali Lanjewar

Sonali Lanjewar, MD
Assistant Professor
slanjewa@uthsc.edu 

Dr. Ronald Laribee

Ronald Laribee, PhD
Associate Professor
rlaribee@uthsc.edu

Dr. Rodolfo Laucirica

Rodolfo Laucirica, MD
Professor
rlauciri@uthsc.edu

Dr. Leslie Lopez-Calderon

Leslie Lopez-Calderon, MD
Assitant Professor
llopezca@uthsc.edu

Dr. Leonard Lothstein

Leonard Lothstein, PhD
Associate Professor
llothstein@uthsc.edu

Dr. Yi Lu

Yi Lu, PhD
Associate Professor
ylu@uthsc.edu

Dr. Twisha Oza

Twisha Oza, MD
Assistant Professor
toza@uthsc.edu

Dr. Lawrence Pfeffer

Lawrence Pfeffer, PhD
Professor
lpfeffer@uthsc.edu

salem headshot

Nagla Salem, MD
Assistant Professor
nsalem1@uthsc.edu

Dr. Tiffany Seagroves

Tiffany Seagroves, PhD
Professor
tseagro1@uthsc.edu

Dr. Kinjal Shah 

Kinjal Shah, MD
Assistant Professor
shah4@uthsc.edu

Suash Sharma white coat photo.

Suash Sharma, MD
Professor
ssharm25@uthsc.edu

michelle sims headshot

Michelle Sims
Research Coordinator II
msims7@uthsc.edu

uthsc no image available

Jaime Singh, MD
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kwame Torgbe

Kwame Torgbe, MD
Assistant Professor
ktorgbe@uthsc.edu

Yinan Wang

Yinan Wang
Research Coordinator
ywang127@uthsc.edu

Dr. Zhaohui Wu

 Zhaohui Wu, PhD
Associate Professor
zwu6@uthsc.edu

Dr. Nour Yadak

Nour Yadak, MD
Assistant Professor
nyadak@uthsc.edu

Chuan Yang

Chuan Yang
Research Associate I
cyang@uthsc.edu

Dr. Junming Yue

Junming Yue, PhD
Associate Professor
jyue@uthsc.edu

Dr. Jie Zhang

Jie Zhang, MD
Associate Professor
jzhang1@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Jan 13, 2021