Skip to content

Department of Endodontics Faculty and Staff

Interim Chair

Dr. Harry T. Cosby

Harry T. Cosby, DDS
Assistant Professor and Interim Chair
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: Penn Dental Medicine, University of Pennsylvania
hcosby@uthsc.edu

 

Interim Program Director

Dr. Jan O'Dell

Jan M. O'Dell, DDS, MFS, JD
Associate Professor and Interim Program Director
Department of Endodontics
UTHSC College of Dentistry
jodell10@uthsc.edu

 

Faculty

Dr. Robert Clayton

Robert J. Clayton, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: Loyola University

 

joseph clemmons

Joseph V. Clemmons, BS DDS
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry

 

brad harris

Brad Harris, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: Virginia Commonwealth University  

 

jeffrey phebus

Jeffrey G. Phebus, DDS
Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
jphebus@uthsc.edu

 

adeline prophete

Adeline Prophete, DDS, MPH
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
aprophe1@uthsc.edu

 

placeholder

Gary Rollins, DDS
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
grollins@uthsc.edu

 

felicity shelton 

Felicity Shelton, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Tennessee Health Science Center College of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: Certificate & Masters, University of Maryland, Baltimore, MD
fshelto2@uthsc.edu

 

placeholder

Kevin Wells, DMD, MS
Assistant Professor
Dental Training: University of Mississippi Medical Center School of Dentistry
Endodontic Training: Ohio State University
lwells7@uthsc.edu

 

Staff

Danusia Clark, RDA
Dental Assistant
dclark50@uthsc.edu

Brittany Cotton, RDA
Dental Assistant
bcotton1@uthsc.edu

Sherry R. Henson
Administrative Specialist II
shenson@uthsc.edu

Stefanie Morris
Medical Administrative Specialist
smorri60@uthsc.edu

Rachel Readus, RDA
Dental Assistant
rreadus@uthsc.edu

Eryka Wade, RDA
Dental Assistant
ewade8@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Jul 14, 2020