Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Faculty

faculty image

Stuart Lazarov, MD
Interim Chair
Assistant Professor
Director of Outpatient Service Center
slazarov@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Olivia Cabigao, MD
Instructor
Clinical Director for Surgical and Nurse Anesthesia Services
ocabigao@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Cleo Carter, MD
Assistant Professor
ccarte99@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Walter Cavalcante Girao, MD
Assistant Professor
wcavalca@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Arvind Chandrashekar, MD
Assistant Professor
Director, Acute Pain Service
Residency Associate Program Director

achandr9@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Samuel Fasbinder, MD
Assistant Professor 
Chief of Trauma Anesthesiology
sfasbind@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Thais Franklin dos Santos, MD
Assistant Professor
tfrank12@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Arturas Grazulis, MD
Assistant Professor
agrazuli@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Susan Mokhtari, MD
Assistant Professor
smokhtar@uthsc.edu

placeholder

Sanjay Mohan, MD

Assistant Professor
Director of Clinical Operations
smohan3@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Ian Molyneaux, MD
Program Director
Critical Care Physician

imolynea@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Christopher Parker-Rajewski, MD

Assistant Professor
cparkerr@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Charles Plant, MD, PhD, MS, BSE
Assistant Professor
cplant@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Aaron Rank, MD
Assistant Professor
arank@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Jaya Ramanathan
Emeritus Professor

faculty image

Lemuel Silva Paredes, MD
Assistant Professor
lsilvapa@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Archana Venkatesh, MD
Assistant Professor
farchana@uthsc.edu

Oct 25, 2022