Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Faculty

faculty image

Adam S. Arthur, MD, MPH
Professor and Chair
427 Johnson Building 
847 Monroe Avenue 
Memphis, TN 38163 
901.448.6375 
aarthur1@uthsc.edu 

faculty image

L. Madison Michael, MD
Residency Program Director and Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.448.6375
imichael@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Nick Khan, MD
Assistant Residency Program Director
427 Johnson Building 
847 Monroe Avenue 
Memphis, TN 38163 
901.448.6375

faculty image

Kevin T. Foley, MD
Spine Neurosurgery Fellowship Program Director and Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.448.6375
kfoley1@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Daniel A. Hoit, MD, MPH 
Open Vascular and Endovascular Fellowship Program Director and Associate Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.522.7700
dhoit@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Paul Klimo, MD, MPH
Chief, Division of Pediatric Neurosurgery, Pediatric Neurosurgery Fellowship Program Director, and Professor 
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.448.6375 
pklimo@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Violiza Inoa Acosta, MD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.448.6375 

faculty image

Kenan Arnautovic, MD, PhD
Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.522.7700
karnautovic@semmes-murphey.com

faculty image

Brandon C. Baughman, PhD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.522.7700
bbaughm1@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Aaron E. Bond, MD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.448.6375
abond16@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Frederick A. Boop, MD
Professor Emeritus
427 Johnson Building 
847 Monroe Avenue 
Memphis, TN 38163
901.448.6375 
fboop@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Andy Boucher, MD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.448.6375
aboucher@semmes-murphey.com

faculty image

Raul J. Cardenas, MD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.522.7700
rcarden4@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Stephanie L. Einhaus, MD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.522.7700
seinhaus@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Lucas Elijovich, MD
Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.448.6198 
lelijovi@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Todd Fountain, MD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.448.6375 

faculty image

Nitin Goyal, MD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building 
847 Monroe Avenue 
Memphis, TN 38163 
901.448.6375 

faculty image

Michael LaBagnara, MD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.522.7700
mlabagna@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Michael S. Muhlbauer, MD
Associate Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.448.6375
mmuhlbau@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Christopher Nickele, MD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.522.7700
cnickele@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Paul Park, MD
Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.522.7700
ppark4@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Jon H. Robertson, MD
Professor 
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.448.6375
jrober21@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Nir Shimony, MD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building 
847 Monroe Avenue 
Memphis, TN 38163 
901.448.6375 

faculty image

Kyle Smith, MD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building 
847 Monroe Avenue 
Memphis, TN 38163 
901.448.6375 

faculty image

Jeffrey M. Sorenson, MD
Professor
427 Johnson Building 
847 Monroe Avenue 
Memphis, TN 38163 
901.448.6375 
jsorens1@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Jason A. Weaver, MD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
901.522.7700 
jweaver8@uthsc.edu

 

Oct 17, 2022