Skip to content

Systems Development

Systems Development enables UTHSC to achieve its strategic goals through the use of technology by focusing on developing, implementing, maintaining and supporting applications and business productivity tools.

Banner DevOps

Our Banner DevOps Team is responsible for developing, implementing, maintaining and supporting applications for the campus.  Our applications and tools range from:

  • our student Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) tool which is Ellucian Banner
  • data integration with third-party systems that may utilize data from our systems of record (Banner and IRIS/SAP)

DevOps

The DevOps team is responsible for building, implementing, and maintaining any custom built applications and third-party solutions used on campus.  Some of our applications and tools are:

  • custom built web applications
  • implementing OU Campus templates
  • administration of WordPress sites
  • making sure UTHSC web templates are W3C standard-compliant

Our Team

Todd Barber
Director
901.448.1471
cbarber@uthsc.edu

Terron Collier
Business Analyst
901.448.1345
tcollie3@uthsc.edu

Banner DevOps

Eddie Branch
IT Analyst IV
901.448.3342
ebranch@uthsc.edu

Roy Barnes
IT Analyst IV
901.448.1214
rbarne17@uthsc.edu

Tammy Lambdin
IT Administrator III
901.448.2334
tlambdi1@uthsc.edu

Renetta Bell
IT Analyst III
901.448.8008
rbell32@uthsc.edu

<vacant>
IT Analyst II

DevOps

Nic Winn
IT Analyst IV
901.448.5848
nwinn1@uthsc.edu

Charles Mooney
IT Analyst III
901.448.5848
cmooney@uthsc.edu

Josh Byran
IT Analyst II
901.448.2011
jbryan60@uthsc.edu

<vacant>
IT Analyst II

Shaliendra Sharma
IT Analyst II (P/T)
901.448.5187
ssharma7@uthsc.edu

Legacy Systems

Joe Johnson
Team Leader (P/T)
901.448.5113
jjohnso1@uthsc.edu

 

Last Published: Mar 18, 2020