Current Fellows

Ken Byrd, DO
Jeff Caughran, MD
Michelle Chi. MD
Melissa Crawley, MD
Felicia Hare, MD
Bryan Huber, MD
Vamsi Koduri, MD
Lindsey Lands, MD

Muhammad Mirza, MD
Janice Mullins, DO
Sameer Nasir, MD
Jason Porter, MD
Philippe Prouet, MD
Harsha Ranganath, MD
Namratha Vontela, MD


Rafael Arteta-Bulos - St. Luke's Mountain States Tumor Institute - Boise, ID

Drew Dill - Integrity Oncology - Collierville, TN

Andrew Fintel – Blue Ridge Cancer Center – Salem, VA

Noman Haider – Cancer Center of America – Chicago, IL

Mansoor Ul Haq - Southern Illinois Healthcare - Carbondale, IL

Benny Johnson – Mayo Clinic Advanced GI Fellowship – Rochester, MN

Amna Khattak - Veteran's Administration Medical Center - Memphis, TN

Zafar Latif - Halifax Health Center for Oncology - Daytona Beach, FL

Bojia Li – Providence Regional Cancer Systems – Lacey, WA

Mohsin Malik – Roger Williams Cancer Center – Providence, RI

Pranitha Naini - Bayhealth Hematology/Oncology Associates - Dover, DL

Obiageli Ogbata - Levine Cancer Institute - Shelby, NC

Osarenren Ogbeide - West Cancer Center - Memphis, TN

Claudia Paba - Dana Farber Cancer Institute - Boston, MA

Manjari Pandey – West Cancer Center – Memphis, TN

Jashmin Patel – Thompson Oncology Group – Knoxville, TN

Muhammed Raza - Boston Baskin - Memphis, TN

Vivian Sheehan - Texas Children's Cancer Center - Houston, TX

Jessica Snider - Mercy St. John's - Springfield, MO

Gregory Sutton – Tennessee Oncology – Chattanooga, TN

Eric Wiedower – West Cancer Center – Memphis, TN

George Yaghmour – University of Southern California Norris Cancer Center - Keck Medical Center – Los Angeles, CA

Contact Us

Division of Hematology & Oncology

7945 Wolf River Blvd
3rd Floor Executive Suite
Germantown, TN  38138
Phone: (901) 683-0055  x 63457

Janet Herriman
Residency Coordinator

Department of Medicine