Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Faculty

altText

Ajay J. Talati, MD
Sheldon B Korones Chair, Chief, and Program Director

Neonatology
atalati@uthsc.edu
901.448.5950

altText

Karis L. Browder, MD
Assistant Professor

Neonatology
kbrowde2@uthsc.edu
901.448.8950

altText

Sandeep Chilakala, MD, MPH
Associate Professor

Neonatology
schilak1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5950

altText

Jennifer Davidson, DO
Assistant Professor

Neonatology
jhendr20@uthsc.edu
901.448.5150

altText

Ramasubbareddy Dhanireddy, MD
Distinguished Professor

Neonatology
rdhanire@uthsc.edu
901.448.4750

altText

Mohamad T. Elabiad, MD
Associate Professor

Neonatology
melabiad@uthsc.edu
901.448.4750

altText

Mimily Harsono, MD, MSc
Associate Professor

Neonatology
mharsono@uthsc.edu
901.448.5950

altText

Bhuvi Jagadesan, MD
Assistant Professor

Neonatology
bjagades@uthsc.edu
901.448.4751

altText

Ramesh K. Krishnan, MD
Associate Professor

Neonatology
rkrishn4@uthsc.edu
901.448.4747

altText

Vineet Lamba, MD
Assistant Professor

Neonatology
vlamba1@uthsc.edu

altText

Massroor Pourcyrous, MD
Professor

Neonatology
mpourcyr@uthsc.edu
901.448.5950

altText

Divya Rana, MD
Associate Professor

Neonatology
drana@uthsc.edu
901.448.6575

altText

Mark F. Weems, MD
Associate Professor

Neonatology
mweems@uthsc.edu
901.448.5950

altText

Keadrea Wilson, MD
Assistant Professor

Neonatology
kwilso44@uthsc.edu
901.866.8864

altText

Parul Zaveri, MBBS
Assistant Professor

Neonatology
pzaveri2@uthsc.edu
901.448.4659

May 26, 2022