Skip to content

Faculty

altText

Ajay J. Talati, MD
Sheldon B Korones Chair, Chief, and Program Director
Neonatology
atalati@uthsc.edu
901.448.5950

altText

Sandeep Chilakala, MD, MPH
Associate Professor
Neonatology
schilak1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5950

altText

Jennifer Davidson, DO
Assistant Professor
Neonatology
jhendr20@uthsc.edu
901.448.5150

altText

Ramasubbareddy Dhanireddy, MD
Distinguished Professor
Neonatology
rdhanire@uthsc.edu
901.448.4750

altText

Mohamad T. Elabiad, MD
Associate Professor
Neonatology
melabiad@uthsc.edu
901.448.4750

altText

John M. Ferguson, MD
Assistant Professor
Neonatology
jfergu13@uthsc.edu
901.448.5960

altText

Mimily Harsono, MD, MSc
Associate Professor
Neonatology
mharsono@uthsc.edu
901.448.5950

altText

Ramesh K. Krishnan, MD
Associate Professor
Neonatology
rkrishn4@uthsc.edu
901.448.4747

altText

Vineet Lamba, MD
Assistant Professor
Neonatology
vlamba1@uthsc.edu

altText

Joseph F. Pierre, PhD
Assistant Professor
Neonatology
jpierre1@uthsc.edu

altText

Massroor Pourcyrous, MD
Professor
Neonatology
mpourcyr@uthsc.edu
901.448.5950

altText

John Haigler Purvis, MD, FAAP
Assistant Professor
Neonatology
jpurvis3@uthsc.edu
901.448.4750

altText

Divya Rana, MD
Associate Professor
Neonatology
drana@uthsc.edu
901.448.6575

altText

Mark F. Weems, MD
Associate Professor
Neonatology
mweems@uthsc.edu
901.448.5950

altText

Parul Zaveri, MBBS
Assistant Professor
Neonatology
pzaveri2@uthsc.edu
901.448.4659

Last Published: Aug 28, 2020