College of Nursing Honor Council

altTextHere Members are DNP Representative Ahmed El-Hamarna, Chairperson Anne Ragsdale, MSN Representative Jennifer McClennon, BSN Representative Abigail Edwards.

The College of Nursing Honor Council is tasked with upholding the Honor Code set forth in each issue of the CenterScope Student Handbook in the Student Judicial System section. For more information please refer to Dr. Cheryl Sheid's presentation on the Student Honor Code. Microsoft PowerPoint link icon

Student Organizations
Contact Information

Director of Student Affairs

Jamie Overton, M.A.Ed.
Director of Student Affairs
920 Madison, #1021
Memphis, TN 38163

Student Nurse Association

Jami Smith Brown, DHEd, RN, CNN
Assistant Professor
BSN/MSN Department
920 Madison, #1006
Memphis, TN 38163

College of Nursing on Facebook