Skip to content

Library Directory

Departments

Administration 901-448-5638
Administration (Fax) 901-448-6855
Business Office 901-448-6312
Conference Room (Room 230) 901-448-6946
Director's Office 901-448-5694
Electronic and Collection Services 901-448-7351
Historical Collections 901-448-5051
Information Desk 901-448-5634
Information (Toll-Free) 877-747-0004
Interlibrary Loan 901-448-5635
Interlibrary Loan (Fax) 901-448-5402
Research and Learning Services 901-448-4759

Staff

Department/Title Name Email Phone (901)448-
Director Rick Fought, EdD, MLIS rfought1@uthsc.edu 5694
 Business Manager Taylor Cupples, MPA taywcupp@uthsc.edu 6312
 Administrative Assistant Brenda Clark bclark11@uthsc.edu 5638
 Associate Director G. Randall Watts, MDIV, MS gwatts3@uthsc.edu 7599
 Archivist/Special Collections Librarian Jennifer Langford, MLIS jwelch30@uthsc.edu 5051
Assistant Director for
Research & Learning Services
Lin Wu, MLIS lwu5@uthsc.edu 4759
Research & Learning Services Librarian Leah Cordova, MLIS lcordova@uthsc.edu 5406
Research & Learning Services Librarian VACANT   1667
Research & Learning Services Librarian Hilary Jasmin, MSIS hjasmin@uthsc.edu 1948
Research & Learning Services Librarian Alexandria Quesenberry, MSIS aquesen2@uthsc.edu 1725
Research & Learning Services Librarian Kay Strahan, MSLIS kstraha1@uthsc.edu 5154
Evenings & Weekends Assistant Alicia Sanders asanders@uthsc.edu 5634
Evenings & Weekends Assistant Delores Johnson dajohnson@uthsc.edu 5634
Sr. Reference Associate Jacqueline Smith jsmit408@uthsc.edu 6815
Sr. Reference Services Specialist Rozann Turner rturne15@uthsc.edu 1571
Assistant Director for Electronic & Collection Services Paul Gahn, MILS pgahn@uthsc.edu 7351
ECS/Data Services Assistant Charles Hicks chicks20@uthsc.edu 5635
ECS/Computer Information Specialist Wanda Booker-Wade wbookerw@uthsc.edu 7295
ECS/IT Technologist I Paul G. Shipp pshipp3@uthsc.edu 2219
ECS/Technical Services Assistant Carolyn Polk cpolk@uthsc.edu 5036

 

Last Published: Nov 1, 2018