Meet the Staff


staff photo

Kari Conrad
Architect
(901) 448-1757
kconrad3@uthsc.edu


staff photo

Raymond West
Project Manager
(901) 448-2423
rwest21@uthsc.edu


staff photo

Laura Mooney
Project Manager
(901) 448-5585
lmooney@uthsc.edu

staff photo

Ken Nazor
Architect
(901) 448-2029
knazor1@uthsc.edu


staff photo

Bill Crewe
Architect
(901) 448-5503
wcrewe@uthsc.edu


staff photo

Kathy Fitts
Administrative Service Assistant
(901) 448-5503
kfitts@uthsc.edu