Skip to content

Faculty

altText

John L. Jefferies, MD, MPH
Division Chief and Professor
Cardiology

jjeffe15@uthsc.edu

altText

Rami N. Khouzam, MD, FACC, FACP, FASNC, FASE, FSCAI
Program Director, Interventional Cardiology Fellowship
Professor, Cardiology

rkhouzam@uthsc.edu

altText

Adedayo A. Adeboye, MD, FACC
Program Director, Cardiology Fellowship
Associate Professor
Cardiology
aadeboye@uthsc.edu

altText

Raza Askari, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology

raskari@uthsc.edu

altText

Farhan Aslam, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology

faslam@uthsc.edu

altText

Dwight A. Dishmon, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology

ddishmon@uthsc.edu

altText

Marshall B. Elam, PhD, MD
Professor
Pharmacology, Addiction Science, and Toxicology

melam@uthsc.edu

altText

Tariq Hussni Enzate, MD
Assistant Professor
Pharmacology, Addiction Science, and Toxicology

tenezate@uthsc.edu
910.448.5752

altText

Showkat A. Haji, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology

shaji@uthsc.edu

altText

Rajesh Kabra, MD, FHRS
Program Director, Electrophysiology Fellowship
Professor, Cardiology

rkabra@uthsc.edu

altText

Yehoshua C. Levine, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology

ylevine@uthsc.edu

altText

Mannu Nayyar, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology

mnayyar@uthsc.edu

altText

Afamefuna A. Onuora, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology

aonuora@uthsc.edu
901.523.8990

altText

Isaac B. Rhea, MD
Assistant Professor
Cardiology

irhea@uthsc.edu

altText

Ifeoma Ugonabo, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Cardiology

iugonabo@uthsc.edu

altText

Timothy Woods, MD
Associate Professor
Cardiology

twoods15@uthsc.edu

altText

Neeraja Yedlapati, MD
Associate Professor
Cardiology

nyedlapa@uthsc.edu

 

Affiliated/Volunteer Faculty

altText

Tai-Hwang M. Fan, MD, PhD
Special Appointment

Cardiology
tfan1@uthsc.edu

altText

Kevin P. Newman, MD
Professor - Affiliated

Cardiology
knewman@uthsc.edu

altText

Stewart L. Nunn, MD
Professor - Volunteer

Cardiology
snunn@uthsc.edu

altText

John C. Riddle, MD
Associate Professor - Affiliated

Cardiology
jriddle@uthsc.edu

altText

Rahman Shah, MD, FACC, FSCAI
Associate Professor - Affiliated

rshah7@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Jul 2, 2021