Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Faculty

altText

James W. Wheless, MD
Chief of Pediatric Neurology and Professor

Pediatric Neurology
jwheless@uthsc.edu
901.287.5207

altText

Amy McGregor, MD
Program Director, Pediatric Neurology and Associate Professor

Pediatric Neurology
amcgrego@uthsc.edu
901.287.5208

altText

Stephen Fulton, MD
Associate Program Director and Pediatric Neurology, Associate Professor

Pediatric Neurology
sfulton@uthsc.edu
901.287.5116

altText

Elena Caron, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
ecaron@uthsc.edu
901.287.6821

altText

Nitish Chourasia, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
nchouras@uthsc.edu
901.287.5103

altText

Beth Anne Cavanaugh, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
bcavana1@uthsc.edu
901.287.4451

altText

Marianna Rivas-Coppola, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
mrivas@uthsc.edu
901.287.5207

altText

Daniel Guillen, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
dguillen@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Ankita Ghosh, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology

altText

Masanori Igarashi, MD
Associate Professor

Pediatric Neurology
migarash@uthsc.edu
901.287.4513

altText

Robin Jack, MD
Associate Professor

Pediatric Neurology
rjack@uthsc.edu
901.287.5208

altText

Basanagoud Mudigoudar, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
bmudigou@uthsc.edu
901.287.6054

altText

Shalini Narayana, MS, MBBS, PhD
Associate Professor

Pediatric Neurology
snaraya2@uthsc.edu
901.287.4616

altText

Amy Patterson, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
alaw4@uthsc.edu
901.287.5207

altText

Ashmitha Raja, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
araja1@uthsc.edu
901.287.5207

altText

Roozbeh Rezaie, PhD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
rrezaie@uthsc.edu
901.287.4610

altText

Andrew Schroeder, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Neurology
aschroe2@uthsc.edu
901.287.5696

altText

Namrata Shah, MD
Professor

Pediatric Neurology
nshah4@uthsc.edu
901.287.5239

 

Faculty PhotoLai Brooks, DNP, FNP-BC
Co-Director, Neuroscience Institute
901.287.5207

Faculty PhotoBrianna Dale, DNP, CPNP-PC
Nurse Practitioner
901.287.5207


Haley Freeman, MSN, PNP-PC
Nurse Practitioner
901.287.5207


Brittani Ireland, NP
Nurse Practitioner
901.287.5207


Monica McCarley, FNP-C
Nurse Practitioner
901.287.5207

Faculty Photo
Kelly West, NP
Nurse Practitioner
901.287.5207

faculty image
Brittany Williams, DNP, CPNP-PC, CNL

Nurse Practitioner
901.287.5207

staff photo
Denise Norman
Coordinator
901.287.5208
denise.norman@lebonheur.org

May 26, 2022