Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Pediatric Critical Care Faculty

altText

Samir Shah, MD, MBA, FRCPC
Chief
Le Bonheur Chair of Excellence Professor
Pediatric Critical Care
sshah7@uthsc.edu
901.287.6303

altText

Mark Bugnitz, MD
Professor

Pediatric Critical Care
mbugnitz@uthsc.edu
901.287.6756

altText

Shantaveer Gangu, MD
Associate Professor

Pediatric Critical Care
sgangu@uthsc.edu
901.287.6303

altText

Laurel Metzler, MD, FAAP
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Critical Care
lmetzler@uthsc.edu
901.287.6303

altText

Nicholas P. Morin, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Critical Care
nmorin@uthsc.edu
901.287.6303

altText

Hitesh Sandhu, MB, BS, MRCPCH
Associate Professor

Pediatric Critical Care
hsandhu@uthsc.edu
901.287.6303

altText

Alexandra Schaller, DO
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Critical Care
aschalle@uthsc.edu
901.287.6096

altText

Nadeem Shafi, MD
Associate Professor

Pediatric Critical Care
nshafi@uthsc.edu
901.287.6303

altText

Thomas Spentzas, MD
Professor

Pediatric Critical Care
tspentza@uthsc.edu
901.287.6303

altText

Stephanie Storgion, MD
Professor

Pediatric Critical Care
sstorgio@uthsc.edu
901.287.6303

altText

Alina N. West, MD PhD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Critical Care
awest3@uthsc.edu
901.287.6303

altText

Kathleen Zani, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Critical Care
kzani@uthsc.edu
901.287.6303

Oct 5, 2022