Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Postdoctoral/Research Associate Awards

The UT Neuroscience Institute competitively awarded 2021 Postdoctoral/Research Associate Awards to the following five candidates with mentors in the Neuroscience Institute: Koushik Mondal (Ophthalmology, Dr. Nawajes Mandal; Anatomy & Neurobiology, Dr. Anton Reiner), Pratheepa Rasiah (Ophthalmology,  Dr. Raja Gangaraju), Alejandro Mata (Physiology, Dr. Jonathan Jaggar), Jungsoo Lee (Physiology, Dr. Valeria Vasquez), and Rong Zhang (Physiology, Dr. Helena Parfenova). The awardees were selected by the Neuroscience Executive Committee based on their productivity and promise in neuroscience research.

Previous Awardees

May 26, 2022