Skip to content

Current Postdoctoral Scholars

Clinical Pharmacy

Jamie A. Browning
Jwiggi10@uthsc.edu

Xiaobei Dong
Xdong16@uthsc.edu

Joseph Garuccio
jgarucci@uthsc.edu

Xabier Guruceaga Sierra
xgurucea@uthsc.edu

Adela Martin-Vicente
amartinv@uthsc.edu

Chi Chun Tsang 
ctsang@uthsc.edu

Bing Yang
byang20@uthsc.edu

Dentistry

Narasimman Gurusamy
ngurusam@uthsc.edu

Selene Griselda Perales-Sanchez
sperales@uthsc.edu 

Neurology

Jennifer Pryweller
Jprywell@uthsc.edu

Ophthalmology

Xiaoqin Huang
Xhuang43@uthsc.edu

Koushik Mondal
kmondal@uthsc.edu

Pratheepa Kumar Rasiah 
prasiah@uthsc.edu

Pediatrics

Mona Agrawal 
Magrawa1@uthsc.edu

Nariman Ammar
nammar@uthsc.edu

Olufunto Olusanya
Oolusan1@uthsc.edu

Buyan-Ochir Orgil
borgil@uthsc.edu

Patricia Pantoja
ppantoja@uthsc.edu

Ivan Ramirez Zuniga
Iramire1@uthsc.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Vjay Kumar B.
vb@uthsc.edu

Rajib Bhuniya 
rbhuniya@uthsc.edu

Sonia Kiran
skiran@uthsc.edu

Asit Kumar 
Akumar23@uthsc.edu

Vijay Kumar
Vkumar7@uthsc.edu

Lexiao Li
lli84@uthsc.edu

Olesia Lunko
olunko@uthsc.edu

Satyanarayana Pochampally
spochamp@uthsc.edu

Ashish Srivastava 
Asrivas4@uthsc.edu

Xinrui Yuan 
Xyuan5@uthsc.edu

Physiology

Tanbir Ahammad
tahammad@uthsc.edu

Lynn Aung
laung1@uthsc.edu

Malanie Dacheux
mdacheux@uthsc.edu

Celio Damacena de Angelis
cdamacen@uthsc.edu

Tessa Garrud 
tgarrud@uthsc.edu

Samson Iwhiwhu
siwhiwhu@uthsc.edu

Praghalathan Kanthakumar 
pkanthak@uthsc.edu

Young In Kwon
Ykwon4@uthsc.edu

Kuan-Hung Lin
Klin10@uthsc.edu 

Pratheesh Mankuzhy
pmankuzh@uthsc.edu

Alejandro Mata Daboin
amatadab@uthsc.edu

Ulrich Carlos Mbiakop
umbiakop@uthsc.edu 

Olugbenga Michael
omichael@uthsc.edu 

Undral Munkhsaikhan
umunkhsa@uthsc.edu

Rebecca Myers 
Rmyers29@uthsc.edu

Ravi Kumar
fravikum@uthsc.edu

Bo Zhang
bzhang32@uthsc.edu

Rong Zhang 
Rzhang19@uthsc.edu

Surgery

Murat Dogan
mdogan@uthsc.edu 

Maria Namwanje
mnamwanj@uthsc.edu

Manjul Rana
Mrana2@uthsc.edu

 

Last Published: Sep 28, 2021