Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Current Postdoctoral Scholars

Bioscience Research

Marziyeh Aghazadeh
maghazad@uthsc.edu

Isaac Jordao de la Souza Araujo
idesouz3@uthsc.edu

Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science

Xabier Guruceaga Sierra
xgurucea@uthsc.edu

Adela Martin-Vicente
amartinv@uthsc.edu

Saikat Paul
spaul17@uthsc.edu

Yongbo Sim
ysim2@uthsc.edu

Chi Chun Tsang 
ctsang@uthsc.edu

Bing Yang
byang20@uthsc.edu

Xianjun Zhang
xzhan140@uthsc.edu

Dentistry

Selene Griselda Perales-Sanchez
sperales@uthsc.edu 

Ophthalmology

Sally Elshaer
selshaer@uthsc.edu

Xiaoqin Huang
Xhuang43@uthsc.edu

Yeganeh Madadi
ymadadi@uthsc.edu

Doaa Nabih Ahmed Maria
dmaria@uthsc.edu 

Hina Raja
hraja@uthsc.edu

Pediatrics

Mona Agrawal 
Magrawa1@uthsc.edu

Fekede Kumsa
fkumsa@uthsc.edu

Buyan-Ochir Orgil
borgil@uthsc.edu

Patricia Pantoja
ppantoja@uthsc.edu

Kehkashan Parveen
kparveen@uthsc.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Ramaraju Andhavaram
radhavar@uthsc.edu

Yu Chen
ychen184@uthsc.edu 

Frederick Ekuban
fekuban@uthsc.edu 

Vjay Kumar B.
vb@uthsc.edu

Sonia Kiran
skiran@uthsc.edu

Lexiao Li
lli84@uthsc.edu

Qianqian Li
qli42@uthsc.edu

Mousumi Mandal
mmandal1@uthsc.edu

Naveed Pervaiz
npervaiz@uthsc.edu

Satyanarayana Pochampally
spochamp@uthsc.edu

Amarinder Singh
fsingham@uthsc.edu 

Ashish Srivastava 
Asrivas4@uthsc.edu

Yang Xie
yxie@uthsc.edu 

Xinrui Yuan 
Xyuan5@uthsc.edu

Pharmacology

Enkhzul Batsaikhan
ebatsaik@uthsc.edu

Physiology

Olufunke Arishe
oarishe@uthsc.edu

Lynn Aung
laung1@uthsc.edu

Angelica Bernardelli
abernar8@uthsc.edu

Julia de la Cruz Conty
jdelacr2@uthsc.edu

Malanie Dacheux
mdacheux@uthsc.edu

Tessa Garrud 
tgarrud@uthsc.edu

Samson Iwhiwhu
siwhiwhu@uthsc.edu

Farhad Jahanfar
fjahanfa@uthsc.edu 

Ravi Kumar
fravikum@uthsc.edu 

Young In Kwon
Ykwon4@uthsc.edu

Kuan-Hung Lin
Klin10@uthsc.edu 

Abdul Majid
amajid1@uthsc.edu

Alejandro Mata Daboin
amatadab@uthsc.edu

Ulrich Carlos Mbiakop
umbiakop@uthsc.edu 

Olugbenga Michael
omichael@uthsc.edu 

Rebecca Myers 
Rmyers29@uthsc.edu

Roberto Pontes
rpontes@uthsc.edu 

Anuj Singh
asing44@uthsc.edu 

 

 

 

Sep 20, 2022