Departments

Department Name/Title Phone Email
Campus Safety John Bossier
Safety Officer
901-448-7374 jbossier@uthsc.edu
Communications and Marketing Sheila Champlin
Assistant Vice Chancellor
901-448-4957 schampli@uthsc.edu
Facilities and
Architecture and Planning
Bruce Stiles
Director
901-448-5661 jstiles@uthsc.edu
Human Resources Chandra Alston
Associate Vice Chancellor
901-448-5600 calston@uthsc.edu
Office of the Chancellor Shenika Thomas
Business Manager
901-448-2785 sthoma26@uthsc.edu
Plough Center Laura Thoma
Director
901-448-4443 lthoma@uthsc.edu
Space Planning and Utilization Stephen Tom
Director
901-448-5528 stom@uthsc.edu
Campus Recreation J. Lee Taylor
Director
901-448-4200 jltaylor@uthsc.edu
University Health Services Lawrence Madlock
Director
901-448-5342 lmadlock@uthsc.edu