Skip to content

Departments

Department Name/Title Phone Email
Campus Police Anthony Berryhill
Chief
901.448.1970 aberryh2@uthsc.edu
Campus Recreation J. Lee Taylor
Director
901.448.4200 jltaylor@uthsc.edu
Chancellor and EVC Business Office Shenika Thomas
Assistant Vice Chancellor
901.448.2785 sthoma26@uthsc.edu
Communications and Marketing Sally Badoud
Assistant Vice Chancellor
901.448.4957 sbadoud@uthsc.edu
Facilities Administration Kennard Brown, JD, MPA, PhD, FACHE
Executive Vice Chancellor and Chief Operations Officer
901.448.4797 kbrown@uthsc.edu
Human Resources Chandra Alston, EdD
Associate Vice Chancellor
901.448.5600 calston@uthsc.edu
Information Technology Services Dan Harder
Vice Chancellor
901.448.2500 dharder@uthsc.edu
Plough Center Harry Kochat, PhD
Director
901.448.1440 hkochat@uthsc.edu
Print and Mail Services Jeffrey Badoud
Director
901.448.2255 jbadoud@uthsc.edu
Space Planning and Utilization Andrea Kolen
Director
901.448.7248 akolen@uthsc.edu
Special Events and Community Affairs Pamela Houston
Director
901.448.1164 phouston@uthsc.edu
Statewide Oral Health Initiatives Timothy Hottel, DDS, MS
Director
901.448.6202 thottel@uthsc.edu
University Health Services A. Zshvetta Jones, MD
Medical Director    
901.448.1440 ajone245@uthsc.edu
West Tennessee Regional Forensic Center Benjamin Figura, PhD, D-ABFA
Administrator
901.222.4600 bfigura@uthsc.edu
Marco Ross, MD
Acting Chief Medical Examiner
901.222.4622 mross24@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Jul 19, 2019