Skip to content

Faculty

Core Faculty

altText

James R. Walker III. MD
Interim Chair, Program Director, and Associate Professor

Emergency Medicine
iwalker2@uthsc.edu
901.516.7455

altText

Alan C. Taylor, MD
Assistant Program Director and Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
ataylo12@uthsc.edu
901.516.7509

altText

Amanda L. Box, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
abox1@uthsc.edu
901.516.7509

altText

James Earl Corley, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
jcorlely3@uthsc.edu
901.516.7509

altText

Brian Hawkins, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
bhawki17@uthsc.edu
901.516.7509

altText

Joshua M. Justice, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
ybn631@uthsc.edu
901.516.7509

altText

Brett M. Patrick, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
bpatric6@uthsc.edu
901.516.7509

altText

Thomas M. Triplett, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
ttriple3@uthsc.edu
901.516.7509


Clinical Faculty

altText

Craig Blakeney, MD
Associate Professor

Emergency Medicine
blakeneycraig@uthsc.edu

altText

Lauren Bland, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
lbland4@uthsc.edu

altText

Mark F. Brady, MD
Associate Professor

Emergency Medicine
mbrady14@uthsc.edu
901.448.5795

altText

Amy L. Bridges, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
abridge9@uthsc.edu
901.448.5795

altText

Marcin Byra, DO
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
mbyra9@uthsc.edu
901.448.5795

altText

Eduarado Cabigao, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
ecabigao@uthsc.edu

altText

Abigail Cosgrove, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
acosgro1@uthsc.edu

altText

Ana Maria Castaneda Guarderas, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
amcguarderas@uthsc.edu
901.448.5914

altText

Johnny Guerra, DO
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
jguerra1@uthsc.edu
901.516.7509

altText

Kito A. Lord, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
klord1@uthsc.edu
901.545.7100

altText

Clare L. Mccarthy, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
cmccar12@uthsc.edu
901.545.7100

altText

Thomas Oswald, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
toswald2@uthsc.edu

altText

Jason Silberman, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
jsilber1@uthsc.edu

altText

Harold Sloas, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
hsloas@uthsc.edu

altText

Manuel Weekley, MD
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
mweekle1@uthsc.edu

altText

Charles Wren, DO
Assistant Professor

Emergency Medicine
cwren1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5795

Last Published: Aug 25, 2021