Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Administration

Bruce Keisling, PhD, FAAIDD
Executive Director
Shainberg Professorship in Developmental Pediatrics
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Psychologist
UCEDD Director
bkeislin@uthsc.edu

 

Toni Whitaker, MD, FAAP
Pediatrics Department, Division Chief in Developmental Pediatrics
Neurodevelopmental Disabilities/Pediatrics
Developmental Pediatrician
Professor of Pediatrics
LEND Director
twhitak1@uthsc.edu

 

Faculty and Staff

Shana Crispin
Developmental Disabilities
Social Worker
scrispi1@uthsc.edu

Rayshuna Bohanon
Relative Caregiver Program
Senior Administrative Assistant
rbohanon@uthsc.edu
Emonie Bright-House
Relative Caregiver Program
Family Advocate Counselor
ebright@uthsc.edu

Destinee Clements
Relative Caregiver Program
Family Advocate Counselor
dclemen9@uthsc.edu

Adele Dunkin
Developmental Disabilities
Speech Language Pathologist
adunkin1@uthsc.edu

Laura Teresa English
Relative Caregiver Program
Program Administrator
ldaniel1@uthsc.edu

Ron Espinal
Developmental Disabilities
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
respinal@uthsc.edu

Rhonda Ferguson-Wilkins
Family Advocate Counselor
Relative Caregiver Program
rfergus8@uthsc.edu

Tanjala Gipson
Developmental Disabilities
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
tgipson@uthsc.edu

Leah Goldstein
Developmental Disabilities
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics/ Psychologist
lmille62@uthsc.edu

Debra Hanna
Developmental Disabilities
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
dhanna@uthsc.edu

Levader Jones
Developmental Disabilities
Appointment Secretary
rtinnon@uthsc.edu

Trushauna Morgan
Developmental Disabilities
Accounting Assistant
tmorgan6@uthsc.edu

Phil Norfolk
Developmental Disabilities
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics/ Psychologist
pnorfolk@uthsc.edu 

 Katie O'Bar
Developmental Disabilities
Nutritionist Manager
kobar@uthsc.edu 

Amira Randolph
Relative Caregiver Program
Family Advocate Counselor
Cgq544@uthsc.edu

Jenness Roth
Developmental Disabilities
Associate Director
jroth11@uthsc.edu 

Colby Taylor
Developmental Disabilities
Consultant- Psychologist
ctayl112@uthsc.edu 

Regina Tinnon
Developmental Disabilities
Accounting Assistant
rtinnon@uthsc.edu
 

Nivea Wilson
Developmental Disabilities
Medical Information Specialist
nwilso34@uthsc.edu

Rebecca Zywicki
Developmental Disabilities
Metabolic Dietitian
rebestar@uthsc.edu

 

 


 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sep 1, 2022