Skip to content

Pediatric Cardiology Faculty

altText

Jeffrey A. Towbin, MD
Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
jtowbin1@uthsc.edu
901.287.6380

altText

Mohammed Absi, MD
Associate Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
mabsi@uthsc.edu
901.287.4417

altText

Gary S. Beasley, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
gbeasle1@uthsc.edu
901.287.6819

altText

Mario E. Briceno-Medina, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
mbriceno@uthsc.edu
901.287.6781

altText

Jason F. Goldberg, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
jgoldbe4@uthsc.edu
901.287.6268

 

altText

Karine Guerrier, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
kguerrie@uthsc.edu
901.287.6819

altText

Benjamin S. Hendrickson, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
bhendri8@uthsc.edu
901.287.6380

altText

Jason N. Johnson, MD MHS
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
jjohn315@uthsc.edu
901.287.6363

altText

Vijaya M. Joshi, MD
Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
vjoshi@uthsc.edu
901.287.5346

altText

Karan B. Karki, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatrics Cardiology
kkarki@uthsc.edu

altText

Hugo Martinez, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
hmarti31@uthsc.edu
901.287.6819

altText

Anthony C. Merlocco, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
amerlocc@uthsc.edu
901.287.6380

altText

Ronak J. Naik, MD
Associate Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
rnaik2@uthsc.edu
901.287.5233

altText

Nirbhay Parashar, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
nparasha@uthsc.edu
866.870.5570

altText

Govinda Paudel, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
gpaudel@uthsc.edu
901.287.7809

altText

Ranjit R. Philip, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
rphilip@uthsc.edu
901.287.6476

altText

Michael Rebolledo, MD
Associate Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
mrebolle@uthsc.edu
901.287.5914

altText

Kaitlin A. Ryan, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
kbalduf1@uthsc.edu
901.287.6380

altText

Shyam K. Sathanandam, MD
Associate Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
ssathan2@uthsc.edu
901.287.5257

altText

Sushitha Surendran, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
ssurend2@uthsc.edu
901.287.6819

altText

Nithya Swaminathan, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
nswamina@uthsc.edu
901.287.5374

altText

Sachin D. Tadphale, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
stadphal@uthsc.edu
901.287.4494

altText

Neil Tailor, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
ntailor@uthsc.edu
901.287.6034

altText

B. Rush Waller II, MD
Professor

Pediatric Cardiology

901.287.5958

altText

Glenn T. Wetzel, MD, PhD
Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
gwetzel@uthsc.edu
901.287.6380

altText

Thomas M. Yohannan, MD
Assistant Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
tyohann1@uthsc.edu
901.287.4509

Cardiothoracic Surgeons

altText

Umar S. Boston, MD
Associate Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
uboston@uthsc.edu
901.287.5958

altText

Christopher Knott-Craig, MD
Professor

Pediatric Cardiology
cknottcr@uthsc.edu
901.287.5995

Last Published: Oct 6, 2021