Skip to content

Education Committee

This committee administers the residency education program, including the formulation of curriculum, interview of applicants, appointment of new residents, assistance in the selection and progress of research interests, and determination and administration of disciplinary action if required.

  • Frederick M. Azar, M.D.
  • James H. Beaty, MD
  • S. Terry Canale, MD, Ex-officio
  • James H. Calandruccio, MD
  • James L. Guyton, MD
  • James W. Harkess, MD
  • Robert Heck, MD
  • Susan N. Ishikawa, MD
  • Derek M. Kelley, MD
  • David Richardson, MD
  • Matthew I. Rudloff, MD
  • Thomas W. Throckmorton, MD (Chairman)
  • 3 Chief Residents

Last Published: Dec 18, 2019