Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Faculty

altText

James B. Dale, MD
Professor, Division Chief

Infectious Disease
jbdale@uthsc.edu
901.448.2101

altText

Shirin A. Mazumder, MD
Associate Professor, Program Director

Infectious Diseases
smazumde@uthsc.edu
901.448.5770

altText

Chinelo Animalu, MD
Assistant Professor

Infectious Diseases
canimalu@uthsc.edu
901.448.4384

altText

Peter J. Blatz. MD
Assistant Professor

Infectious Disease
pblatz@uthsc.edu
901.523.8990

altText

Jeffrey M. Brint, MD
Assistant Professor

Infectious Diseases
jbrint@uthsc.edu
901.577.7433

altText

Christian J. Fuchs, MD
Assistant Professor

Infectious Disease
cfuchs@uthsc.edu
901.448.4384

altText

Kerry O. Cleveland, MD
Professor

Infectious Diseases
kclevel1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5770

altText

Sara L. Cross, MD
Associate Professor

Infectious Diseases
scross11@uthsc.edu
901.448.2254

faculty image

Jane Eason, MD
Affiliate Professor
Infectious Diseases
jane.eason@va.gov
901.523.8990

altText

Michael S. Gelfand, MD
Professor

Infectious Diseases
mgelfand@uthsc.edu
901.448.5770

altText

Barbara E. Menzies, MD
Associate Professor

Infectious Diseases
bmenzies@uthsc.edu
901.448.2101

altText

Tejal Patel, MD
Assistant Professor

Infectious Disease
tpatel24@uthsc.edu
901.523.8990

altText

Nathan A. Summers, MD
Assistant Professor

Infectious Diseases
nsummer2@uthsc.edu
901.448.3291

altText

Neena Thomas-Gosain, MD
Assistant Professor

Infectious Diseases
nthomasg@uthsc.edu
901.448.3608

May 26, 2022