Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Faculty and Staff

Faculty


Joint Faculty


Affiliated Faculty


 Yong Cheng, PhD

 

Shengdar Tsai, PhD

 

Jiyang Yu, PhD

 

 

Volunteer Faculty


Robert Glenn Brook, PhD

 

Robert W. Read, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Eraina Schauss, PhD, LPC-MHSP, ACS

 

 

 

Information Technology


Arthur Centeno
IT Analyst III
acenteno@uthsc.edu

 

Christian Fischer
IT Analyst III
cfische7@uthsc.edu

 

Zachary Sloan
IT Analyst III
zsloan@uthsc.edu

 

Postdoctoral Scholars


Satyanarayana Alleboina
Postdoctoral Scholar
salleboi@uthsc.edu

Jennifer Cordero
Postdoctoral Scholar
jenniferbcordero@uthsc.edu

Roberto Cordero
Postdoctoral Scholar
robertoycordero@uthsc.edu

Yan Gao
Postdoctoral Scholar
ygao45@uthsc.edu

 

Andrea Guarracino
Postdoctoral Scholar
aguarra1@uthsc.edu 

Emmanuella Salia
Postdoctoral Scholar
esalia@uthsc.edu

Teena Sharma
Postdoctoral Scholar
tsharma2@uthsc.edu 

Research


Nour Aljouda
Graduate Research Assistant
naljoud1@uthsc.edu

Ernestine Amos-Abanyie
Graduate Research Assistant
ekubi@uthsc.edu

Casey Chapman
Lab Animal Tech II
cbohl1@uthsc.edu

Tomomi Green
Research Assistant
tgreen53@uthsc.edu

Malik Hullette
Research Assistant
mhullett@uthsc.edu 

Jesse Ingels
Senior Research Specialist
jingels@uthsc.edu

Caroline Jones
Research Assistant
xwv767@uthsc.edu 

Sufiya Khanam
Research Assistant
skhanam@uthsc.edu

John Killmar
Research Assistant
jkillmar@uthsc.edu 

Melinda McCarty
Senior Research Assistant
mmccarty@uthsc.edu

Carolina Torres Rojas
Graduate Research Assistant
ctorres9@uthsc.edu

Dewan Shrestha
Graduate Research Assistant
dshrest2@uthsc.edu

Alana Smith
Senior Research Assistant
aantoin1@uthsc.edu

Andrew Stiemke
Graduate Research Assistant
astiemke@uthsc.edu

Wenyuan Zhao
Research Associate I
wzhao@uthsc.edu

 

Daming Zhuang
Senior Research Assistant
dzhuang1@uthsc.edu

 

Administrative Staff


Tamara Brock
Senior Administrative Services Assistant
tbrock5@uthsc.edu
901.448.6194

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan 9, 2023