Skip to content

Staff

Sally Badoud

Sally Badoud
Assistant Vice Chancellor
901.448.4957
sbadoud@uthsc.edu

Communications and Media Relations


 

Peggy Reisser

Peggy Reisser, MASC
Strategic Communications Manager
901.448.4072
mreisser@uthsc.edu

'UTHSC No Image Available' placeholder
Amelia Ables
Strategic Communications Specialist
901.448.5510
aables@uthsc.edu

'UTHSC No Image Available' placeholder
Jane Roberts
Strategic Communications Specialist
901.448.5542
jrobe201@uthsc.edu

Creative Services


Adam Gaines

Adam Gaines
Creative Services Manager
901.448.1728
againes8@uthsc.edu

 

Clarence Carver

Clarence Carver
Graphic Designer
901.448.4954
ccarver7@uthsc.edu

 

David Meyer 

David Meyer
Graphic Designer
901.448.1766
dmeyer8@uthsc.edu

 

Digital Content


'UTHSC No Image Available' placeholder
Brian White
Digital Content Specialist
901.448.1734
bwhite73@uthsc.edu

 

 

Campus Communicators


Amber Dean

Amber Dean
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Office of Research
901.448.3287
adean21@uthsc.edu

 

Lee Ferguson 

Lee Ferguson
Communications and Marketing Director
Office of Research
901.448.2494
lfergu12@uthsc.edu

 

Nathan Handley

Nathan Handley
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
College of Pharmacy
901.448.1414
nhandley@uthsc.edu

 

Mallory Morgan

Mallory Morgan
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Office of Academic, Faculty, and Student Affairs
901.448.3678
mmorga45@uthsc.edu

 

'UTHSC No Image Available' placeholder
Libby Pelham
Lean Six Sigma Coach and GME Web Content Specialist
Information Technology Services
901.448.3024
mpelham@uthsc.edu

 

Leigh Ann Roman

Leigh Ann Roman
Communications, Marketing, and Events Coordinator
College of Nursing
901.448.1561
lroman2@uthsc.edu

Sarah Thompson

Sarah Thompson
Communications Coordinator
UTHSC Library
901.448.5634
sthomp97@uthsc.edu

Heather Witt

Heather Witt
Communications and Marketing Associate
College of Health Professions
901.448.5581
hwitt3@uthsc.edu

'UTHSC No Image Available' placeholder
Erika Wynn
Communications Manager
College of Medicine
901.448.1751
ewynn6@uthsc.edu

 

Last Published: Jan 26, 2022