2012-2013 Faculty Senate Committees

Budget and Benefits

George Cook, Chair COM- Basic gcook@uthsc.edu
Lawrence (L.B.) Brown COP lbrown23@uthsc.edu
Andrea Elberger COM- Basic aelberger@uthsc.edu
Margaret (Peg) Hartig CON mhartig@uthsc.edu
Monica Jablonski COM- Clinical mjablonski@uthsc.edu
Chris Ledbetter COM- Clinical cledbet2@uthsc.edu
Dan Martin COM- Clinical dmarti27@uthsc.edu
Marcia Sharp CAHS msharp@uthsc.edu
Terry Cooper COM- Basic tcooper@uthsc.edu
Thad Wison COM- Clinical tawilson@uthsc.edu

Clinical Affairs

Tiffany Bee, Chair COM- Clinical tbee@uthsc.edu
Alicia Diaz-Thomas COM- Clinical adiaztho@uthsc.edu
Robert Hoover COM- Clinical rhoover1@uthsc.edu
Elaine Stegman CAHS estegman@uthsc.edu
Donna Lynch-Smith   CON dlynchsm@uthsc.edu
Brad Canada COM- Clinical rcanada@uthsc.edu
Santhosh Koshy COM- Clinical skoshy@uthsc.edu
Ajay Talati COM- Clinical atalati@uthsc.edu
Jim Christian COD jchris19@uthsc.edu
Maurice Lewis COD mlewis@uthsc.edu
Russell Wicks COD rwicks@uthsc.edu
Michael Levin COM- Clinical mlevin@uthsc.edu
Deborah von Hapsburg CAHS dvonhaps@uthsc.edu
Anita Airee COP aairee@uthsc.edu
Heather Eppert COP hdraper@uthsc.edu
Karen Hasty COM- Clinical khasty@uthsc.edu

Educational Policy

Jay Callaway, Chair COM- Basic jcallaway@uthsc.edu
Vijaya Joshi COM- Clinical vjoshi@uthsc.edu
Brian Kelly COM- Clinical bkelly1@uthsc.edu
Brenda Green Unaffiliated bfgreen@uthsc.edu
Howard Bromley COM- Clinical hbromley@uthsc.edu
Leilani Collins CAHS lcollins@uthsc.edu
Jeff Phebus COD jphebus@uthsc.edu
Mike Storm COP mstorm@uthsc.edu
Sherry Webb CON swebb14@uthsc.edu

Faculty Affairs

Tommie Norris,  Chair CON tnorris4@uthsc.edu
Elizabeth (Beth)Bowman CAHS ebowman@uthsc.edu
Ashanti Braxton COD abraxton@uthsc.edu
Steven Buckingham COM- Clinical sbucking@uthsc.edu
Cheryl Scott CON cscott37@uthsc.edu
Harris L. Cohen COM- Clinical hcohen@uthsc.edu
Hammond Cole COM- Clinical fhcole@uthsc.edu
Melody Cunningham COM- Clinical mcunni16@uthsc.edu
Lisa Jennings COM- Clinical ljennings@uthsc.edu
Irma Jordan CON ijordan@uthsc.edu
Alexander Matthew COM- Clinical amathew6@uthsc.edu
Robert Nolly COP rnolly@uthsc.edu
Stephanie Storgion COM- Clinical gwetzel@uthsc.edu

Faculty Computing

Molly Rosebush, Chair COD mrosebus@uthsc.edu
Joe Swanson COP jswanson@uthsc.edu
Lazarus Edward  COM- Clinical elazaru1@uthsc.edu
Edward Harris COD eharris@uthsc.edu
Jim Wan COM- Clinical jwan@uthsc.edu
Bob Belland COM- Basic rbelland@uthsc.edu

Faculty Research

Margaret (Maggie) DeBon, Chair COM- Clinical mdebon@uthsc.edu
Sarka Beranova COP sberanova@uthsc.edu
Eldon Geisert COM- Clinical egeisert@uthsc.edu
David Hamilton COM- Basic dhamilt7@uthsc.edu
Stacey Headley COM- Clinical aheadley@uthsc.edu
Mohammad Kashif Ismail COM- Clinical mismail@uthsc.edu
Anastasios Karydis COD akarydis@uthsc.edu
Victor Kolade COM- Clinical vkolade@uthsc.edu
Laura Eison CAHS rmulvany@uthsc.edu
Wendy Likes CON wlikes@uthsc.edu
Michael McDonald COM- Clinical mikemc@uthsc.edu
Helena Parfenova COM- Basic hparfeno@uthsc.edu
Merry Sebelik COM- Clinical msebelik@uthsc.edu
Jeff Steketee COM- Basic jstekete@uthsc.edu
Antheunis Versluis COD averslui@uthsc.edu
Junling Wang COP jwang26@uthsc.edu
Christopher Waters COM- Basic cwaters2@uthsc.edu
Zhaohui (Sunny) Wu COM- Clinical zwu6@uthsc.edu

Legislative Resources

Martin Donaldson, Chair COD mdonald1@uthsc.edu
Pranab Das COM- Clinical pdas@uthsc.edu
Amanda Howard-Thompson COP amhoward@uthsc.edu
Ann Nolen CAHS anolen@uthsc.edu
Susan Patton CON susanpatton@uthsc.edu
JM (Mack) Worthington COM- Clinical jworthin@uthsc.edu
Jie Zhang COM- Clinical jzhang1@uthsc.edu

Contact Us

Faculty Senate President Office
Martin E. Donaldson, DDS, MS
62 South Dunlap Rm 212
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: 901-448-6206