Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Faculty

altText

Julio A. Lanfranco Molina, MD
Division Chief and Program Director - Pulmonary Critical Care and Critical Care
Associate Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
jlanfran@uthsc.edu

altText

Rabin Shrestha, MD
Program Director - Sleep Medicine
Assistant Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
rshrest1@uthsc.edu

altText

Erick Viorritto, MD, MPH
Assistant Program Director - Sleep Medicine
Assistant Professor
Sleep Medicine
eviorrit@uthsc.edu

altText

Qasim M. Mirza, MD
Program Director - Critical Care
Assistant Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
qmirza@uthsc.edu

altText

Pralhad Sharma, MBBS, MD
Assistant Program Director - Pulmonary Critical Care
Assistant Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
psharma9@uthsc.edu

altText

Arjan Flora, MD
Assistant Professor

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
aflora2@uthsc.edu

altText

Julia Barton, MD
Assistant Professor

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
jbarto23@uthsc.edu

altText

Natalie Francis, MD
Assistant Professor

Sleep Medicine
nduke@uthsc.edu

altText

Amado X. Freire, MD, MPH
Professor

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
afreire@uthsc.edu

altText

Pooja Gupta, MD
Assistant Professor

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
pgupta9@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Tse-Shuen Ku, MD
Assistant Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine
tse-shuen.ku@va.gov

faculty image

Ian Molyneaux, MD, D.ABA
Assistant Professor

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
imolynea@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Khawaja Muddassir, MD
Assistant Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine
kmuddass@uthsc.edu

altText

Muthiah P. Muthiah, MD
Professor of Medicine

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
muthiah@uthsc.edu

faculty image

Muhammad Sheikh, MD
Assistant Professor
Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
muhammad.sheikh@bmg.md

altText

Scott E. Sinclair, MD
Professor of Medicine, PCC Service Director

Regional One Health
ssincla1@uthsc.edu

altText

Ibrahim Sultan-Ali, MD
Professor

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
isultana@uthsc.edu

Adjunct Critical Care

altText

Khalid a. Alsherbini, MD
Associate Professor

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
kalsherb@uthsc.edu

altText

J. Richard Walker, MD
Associate Professor

Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
iwalker2@uthsc.edu

Dec 7, 2023