Skip to content

Faculty

altText

Amik Sodhi, MD
Interim Chief, Program Director, and Associate Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
asodhi@uthsc.edu
901.448.5757

altText

Cristobal F. Risquez Cordovez, MD
Assistant Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
crisquez@uthsc.edu
901.448.5757

altText

Amado X. Freire, MD, MPH
Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
afreire@uthsc.edu
901.448.5757

altText

Dipen Kadaria, MD, FACP, FCCP
Associate Professor, Program Director, and Director- ILD/ Sarcoidosis Program
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
dkadaria@uthsc.edu
901.448.5757

altText

Julio A. Lanfranco Molina, MD
Associate Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
jlanfran@uthsc.edu
901.448.5757

altText

Gianfranco U. Meduri, MD
Tenure Professor of Medicine
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
gmeduri@uthsc.edu
901.448.5757

altText

Qasim M. Mirza, MD
Assistant Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
qmirza@uthsc.edu
901.523.8990

altText

Khawaja M. Muddassir. MD
Assistant Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
kmuddass@uthsc.edu
901.448.5757

altText

Muthiah P. Muthiah, MD
Associate Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
muthiah@uthsc.edu
901.448.5311

altText

Ivan H. Romero Legro. MD
Assistant Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
ilegro@uthsc.edu
901.448.5757

altText

Rabin Shrestha, MD
Assistant Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
rshrest1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5752

altText

Scott E. Sinclair, MD
Associate Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
ssincla1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5699

altText

Ibrahim A. Sultan-Ali, MD
Assistant Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
isultana@uthsc.edu
901.248.0858

altText

Muhammad K. Zaman, MD
Professor and Chief of Service, Pulmonary Critical Care Sleep Medicine, VA Medical Center, Memphis
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
mzaman@uthsc.edu
901.448.5331

Adjunct Critical Care

altText

Khalid a. Alsherbini, MD
Associate Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
kalsherb@uthsc.edu
901.448.6199

altText

J. Richard Walker, MD
Associate Professor
Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
iwalker2@uthsc.edu
901.516.7455

Last Published: Sep 1, 2020