Skip to content

Notary Public Directory

All notary public services offered on UTHSC campus are for official UTHSC business only.

910 Madison Building (910 Madison Avenue)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Connie Childs 448-2693

connie.childs@uthsc.edu

105 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Peggy Mahoney 448-8484

mmahone6@uthsc.edu

105 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Kelly Shempert 448-5293

kshemper@uthsc.edu

1002/1050 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
M. Elizabeth Sauve 448-1350

esauve@uthsc.edu

315 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Appointment Only
Debbie Jackson 448-8547

djacks24@uthsc.edu

753 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Lakita Cavin 448-7825

lcavin@uthsc.edu

827 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Tinieka Thrailkill 448-7827

ttriple2@uthsc.edu

827 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Patty Felix 448-4454

pfelix@uthsc.edu

F150 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Barbara Patton 448-5945

bpatton4@uthsc.edu

WP012 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Chastity Pegues 448-5600

cpegues1@uthsc.edu

WP012 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Denise Griffin 448-5600

cgriffi7@uthsc.edu

WP012 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Cynthia Tooley 448-7635

ctooley@uthsc.edu

Suite 223 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Appointment Only
920 Madison Building (920 Madison Avenue)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Amber Carter 448-5542

acarte39@uthsc.edu

Suite 810 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Appointment Only 
Lisa Shinall 448-1132 lshinall@uthsc.edu Suite 447 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Leigh Ann Barns 448-2302 lbarns@uthsc.edu Suite 212 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Appointment Only
930 Madison Building (930 Madison Avenue)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Debra Trapp 448-5492

dtrapp@uthsc.edu

100 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Elaine Robinson 448-7545

erobin28@uthsc.edu

621 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Linda Johnson 448-2042

ljohns99@uthsc.edu

633A 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Cheryl Brown 448-6304

cbrow117@uthsc.edu

664 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Anita L. Anderson 448-6344

aander40@uthsc.edu

5th Floor 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Barbara Frederick 448-6434

bfrederick@uthsc.edu

5th Floor 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Patricia Fayne 448-6353

pfayne@uthsc.edu

5th Floor 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Campus Police (740 Court Avenue)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Carolyn Smith 448-6450

csmith52@uthsc.edu

111 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Chandler Building (865 Jefferson Avenue)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Patty Felix 448-4454

pfelix@uthsc.edu

F150 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Coleman Building (956 Court Avenue)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Brenda Coleman 448-5759

bcolema4@uthsc.edu

A318D 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Jacqueline E. Anderson 448-5656

jande134@uthsc.edu

B106 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Toyia Polk 448-1143

tpolk@uthsc.edu

B330 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Lois Donnelly 448-5752

ldonnel1@uthsc.edu

D334 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Doctor’s Office Building (66 N. Pauline Street)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Cynthia A. Starke-Cordero 448-8000

cstarke@uthsc.edu

116 Monday: 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. 
Tuesday: 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. 
Friday: 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Appointment Only
Kathy Mathis 448-5615

kmathis@tennessee.edu

428 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Appointment Only
Dunn Dental Building (875 Union Avenue)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Wanda Patrick 448-7686

wpatrick@uthsc.edu

S102 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Appointment Only
Facilities Building (201 East Street)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Carla Griffin 448-5507

cgriff45@uthsc.edu

201 7:45 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. Appointment Only
Forensic Center (637 Poplar Avenue)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Katora Jones 222-4604

Katora.Jones@shelbycountytn.gov

111

9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Appointment Only
General Education Building (GEB) (8 S. Dunlap Street)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Nakeshi Dyer 448-7745

ndyer1@uthsc.edu

BB9 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Appointment Only
Hyman Building (62 S. Dunlap Street)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Lisa Zeigler 448-2226

lzeigler@uthsc.edu

400 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Tabitha Davis 448-2560

tndavis@uthsc.edu

205B 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Aquila Phillips 448-2788

aphill48@uthsc.edu

205C 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Creshunda Phillips 448-7613

cphillip@uthsc.edu

520A 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Amber Collins 448-5542

acarte39@uthsc.edu

810 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Shenika Thomas 448-2785

sthoma26@uthsc.edu

205A 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Pharmacy Building (881 Madison Avenue)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Janice Green 448-1557

jgreen1@uthsc.edu

352 M, W, Th; 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Appointment Only
Jennifer Stewart 448-6041

jstewa40@uthsc.edu

232A 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Appointment Only
Rout Center (853 Jefferson Avenue)
Name Contact Number Email Address Room Number Availability Type
Linda Gray 448-5393

lagray@uthsc.edu

E102 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Appointment Only

 

Last Published: Oct 17, 2017