Skip to content

Official Holidays

2019

  • January 1 (Tuesday) - New Year's Day
  • January 21 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • April 19 (Friday) - Spring Holiday
  • May 27 (Monday) - Memorial Day
  • July 4 (Thursday) - Independence Day
  • September 2 (Monday) - Labor Day
  • November 28 and 29 (Thursday and Friday) - Thanksgiving
  • December 23 through Friday, December 27 (Monday - Friday) - Winter Holiday

2020

  • January 1 (Wednesday) - New Year's Day
  • January 20 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • April 10 (Friday) - Spring Holiday
  • May 25 (Monday) - Memorial Day
  • July 3 (Friday) - Independence Day
  • September 7 (Monday) - Labor Day
  • November 26 and 27 (Thursday and Friday) - Thanksgiving
  • December 21 through Friday, December 25 (Monday - Friday) - Winter Holiday

2021

  • January 1 (Thursday) - New Year's Day
  • January 18 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • April 2 (Friday) - Spring Holiday
  • May 31 (Monday) - Memorial Day
  • July 5 (Monday) - Independence Day
  • September 6 (Monday) - Labor Day
  • November 25 and 26 (Thursday and Friday) - Thanksgiving
  • December 20 through Friday, December 24 (Monday - Friday) - Winter Holiday
 

Last Published: Sep 26, 2019