Graduate Student Executive Committee

The Graduate Student Executive Committee is the student leadership within the College. Members of the Committee represent the student body for various functions within the College and University.

gsec officers

Back Row, Left to Right: Miranda Jarrett, Daniel Bastardo, Kinsie Arnst, Jesse Gammons, Aisha Hegeb, Lacretia Carroll, RJ Autry, Rachael Wood, Stu McAfee, Amber Ward, Kevin Hope
Front Row, Left to Right: Kirsten Dickerson, Lee Pribyl, Kirby Wallace, Jennifer Dolgoff, Trent Brewer 

GSEC News and Notices