Graduate Student Executive Committee Members


Officers

Office Member Email
President Kirby Wallace kwalla16@uthsc.edu
Vice President Lee Pribyl lpribyl@uthsc.edu
Secretary Kirsten Dickerson kfarrer@uthsc.edu
Treasurer Jennifer Dolgoff jdolgoff@uthsc.edu
Honor Council President Trent Brewer cbrewe16@uthsc.edu

Committee Chairs

Chair Member Email
Marketing Committee Chair Aisha Hegeb ahegab@uthsc.edu
Social Committee Chair Daniel Bastardo bastardo@uthsc.edu
Graduate Research Day Committee Chair Rachael Wood  rwood11@uthsc.edu
Professional Development Committee Chair Miranda Jarrett  mjarret1@uthsc.edu
Community Outreach Committee Co-Chair Lacretia Carrol lcarrol6@uthsc.edu
Community Outreach Committee Co-Chair Trent Brewer cbrewe16@uthsc.edu
Fundraising Committee Chair RJ Autry qmc218@uthsc.edu

Representatives

Office Member Email
Cell Biology and Physiology - IBS Jesse Gammons jgammon5@uthsc.edu
Cancer and Developmental Biology - IBS Amber Ward  amblwar1@uthsc.edu
Microbiology Immunology and Biochemistry - IBS Aisha Hegeb  ahegab@uthsc.edu
Microbiology Immunology and Biochemistry - IBS Daniel Bastardo  bastardo@uthsc.edu
Neuroscience - IBS Kevin Hope  lsaites@uthsc.edu
Neuroscience - IBS Stu McAfee  smcafee1@uthsc.edu
Pharmacology - IBS RJ Autry  rautry1@uthsc.edu
Speech and Hearing Science - Knoxville Lauren Mitchell lmitch25@uthsc.edu
Biomedical Engineering Chloe Chung cchung2@uthsc.edu 
Nursing Science Lacretia Carroll lcarrol6@uthsc.edu
Pharmaceutical Sciences Kinsie Arnst  karnst@uthsc.edu
Health Outcomes and Policy Research Vacant  
Dental Science Vacant  
Epidemiology Vacant