Orthodontics Faculty and Staff

Department Chair and Program Director

Terry M. Trojan, DDS, MS
Associate Professor
ttrojan@uthsc.edu

Faculty

Ayman Al Dayeh, BDS, MSD, PhD
Assistant Professor
aaldayeh@uthsc.edu

David E. Bell, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Jere W. Crenshaw, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

David H. Crowder, DDS, MS
Associate Professor

Jack C. Fisher, DMD
Assistant Professor

Nathan R. Hamman, DDS, MDS
Assistant Professor

Edward Harris, Ph.D.
Professor
eharris@uthsc.edu

Hunter Harrison, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Holland Maness, DMD
Assistant Professor
hmaness@uthsc.edu

James W. McDaniel, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Daniel R. Merwin, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Preston D. Miller, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Allen Moffitt, DMD, MSD
Assistant Professor

William G. Parris, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Quinton C. Robinson, DDS, MS
Associate Professor

James L. Vaden, DDS, MS, BA
Professor
jvaden@uthsc.edu

Joe L. Wasson, DDS, MS
Professor

Tommy L. Whited, DDS, MS
Assistant Professor

Richard A. Williams, DDS, MS
Associate Professor

Jere L. Yates, DDS, MS
Associate Professor
jyates@uthsc.edu


Staff

Kim Lee, RDA
Graduate Dental Assistant
klee7@uthsc.edu

Elizabeth Jackson
Administrative Aide
ejackson@uthsc.edu

Amy Carver, RDA
Medical Administrative Coordinator
acarver@uthsc.edu


Dunn building

Contact Us

College of Dentistry

875 Union Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-6200
Fax: 901-448-1625