Meet the Staff

Courtney Bishop

Courtney Bishop
Student Clerkship Coordinator
Phone: 901-448-5910
Fax: 901-448-7306
Email: cbishop@uthsc.edu


Betty Hudson

Betty Hudson
Director of
Administration
Phone: 901-448-5253
Fax: 901-448-7306
Email: bhudson@uthsc.edu


Jamie Patterson

Jamie Patterson, RN, MSN, MBA
Director of UTMG Operations
Phone: 901-448-2463
Fax: 901-448-2670
Email:
Jamie.patterson@utmg.org


Nancy Stuart

Nancy Stuart
Staff Assistant to Trauma Division/Critical Care Fellowship Coordinator
Phone: 901-448-8140
Fax: 901-448-7306
Email: ngstuart@uthsc.edu


No Photo Available

Nancy Wedgworth
Staff Assistant to Surgical Oncology Division
Phone: 901-448-2919
Fax: 901-448-1498
Email: nwedgwor@uthsc.edu



Jo Lariviere

L. David Hunter
Business Manager
Phone: 901-448-1236
Fax: 901-448-7306
Email:
lhunter3@uthsc.edu


Ramona Pipkin

Ramona Pipkin
Chairman's Assistant
Phone: 901-448-5914
Fax: 901-448-7306
Email: rpipkin@uthsc.edu


Cynthia Tooley

Cynthia Tooley
Surgery Residency Coordinator
Phone: 901-448-7635
Fax: 901-448-7306
Email: ctooley@uthsc.edu



Other Administrative Staff

  • Tracye Burgess supports Pediatric Cardiothoracic (UT Le Bonheur Pediatric Specialists or ULPS)
  • Linda Densmore supports Vascular Surgery (UTMG)
  • Latonya Houston supports Pediatric Surgery (UT Le Bonheur Pediatric Specialists or ULPS)
  • Veronica James supports Pediatric Surgery (UT Le Bonheur Pediatric Specialists or ULPS)
  • Brandy Miller supports Pediatric Cardiothoracic (UT Le Bonheur Pediatric Specialists or ULPS)
  • Jeannie Price supports Transplant (UTMG)
  • Trudi Ragland supports Cardiovascular Surgery (UTMG)
  • Jenelle Shwarts supports Cardiovascular Surgery (UTMG)
  • Amber Stroupe supports Pediatric Surgery, Pediatric Clinical Research, and Pediatric Endoscopic
  • Barbara Tabbutt supports Dr. Voeller (UTMG)