Faculty and Staff: University Dental Practice

Director

Gary Rollins, D.D.S.
grollins@uthsc.edu

Faculty

Kenneth M. Anderson, D.D.S.
Kenneth M. Anderson, D.D.S.
Email: kander20@uthsc.edu

Mary Aubertin, D.D.S
Restorative
Email: maubertin@uthsc.edu

Robert Brandt, D.D.S.,M.S.
Prosthodontics/Implants
Email: rbrandt@uthsc.edu

David R. Cagna, D.M.D.,M.S.
Prosthodontics/Implants
Email: dcagna@uthsc.edu

Vinay Jain, B.D.S., M.S., M.D.S.
Prosthodontics
Email: vjain@uthsc.edu

Anastasios Karydis, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Periodontology
Email: akarydis@uthsc.edu

Audrey Selecman, D.D.S.
Email: aselecma@uthsc.edu

James Simon, D.D.S.
Esthetic Dentistry
Email: jsimon@uthsc.edu

Sidney Stein, D.M.D.
Periodontics
Email: sstein@uthsc.edu

Russell Wicks, D.D.S., M.S.
Restorative
Email: rwicks@uthsc.edu

Staff

Pearline Banks
Accounts Specialist
Email: None

Jamie Lokey
Registered Dental Assistant
Email: None

Charlene Buckley
Graduate Dental Assistant