Faculty and Staff: Business & Finance

Assistant Dean

Daniel E. Brown, J.D.,C.P.A., C.G.M.A.
dbrown98@uthsc.edu

Staff

Brian Bowling
Material Control Manager
bbowling@uthsc.edu

Victoria Christian
Sr. Accounting Clerk
vchristi@uthsc.edu

Peggy Jennings 
Cash Management Specialist
pjennings@uthsc.edu

Evelyn Conley
Patient Account Supervisor
econley@uthsc.edu

Janice Green
Accounting Assistant
jgreen@uthsc.edu

Connie S. Covington-Ackerman
Accounting Assistant
ccoving2@uthsc.edu

Blake Dingman
Accounting Assistant
bdingman@uthsc.edu

 

Felicia Edwards
Sr. Fee Control Clerk
fedward2@uthsc.edu

Alice Shields
Sr. Fee Control Clerk
ashields@uthsc.edu

Wendy Tapplin 
Sr. Fee Control Clerk
wjackson@uthsc.edu

Anita Tutwiler
Sr. Fee Control Clerk
atutwiler@uthsc.edu

John R. Cothran
Material Control Supervisor
jcothra1@uthsc.edu

Brilliant Robinson
Sr. Material Control Clerk
brobin16@uthsc.edu

Dunn building

Contact Us

College of Dentistry

875 Union Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-6200
Fax: 901-448-1625