2014-2015 Residents

The University of Tennessee Health Science Center, Department of Urology, currently consists of five clinical years of postgraduate medical training. Training includes 12 months of pre-urology (3 months of general surgery, 3 months of core surgical training and 6 months of other rotations) and 48 months of clinical urology.

Department of Pediatric Urology

Derrick Johnston, M.D.

Elizabeth Tourville, M.D.

Department of Urology

Joseph Bear, M.D.

Ryan Black, M.D.

Allison Boemer, M.D.

Zachary Corr, M.D.

Lindsey Hartsell, M.D.

Glen Lau, M.D.

Paul Murphy, M.D.

Matthew Mutter, M.D.

Amanda Pettibone-Pond, M.D.

Matthew Strain, M.D.

Joseph Welser, M.D.

Contact Us

Department of Urology

910 Madison Avenue
Room 409
Memphis, TNĀ  38163

Phone: 901-448-1026
Fax: 901-448-1122

Department Chair

Robert W. Wake, M.D.

A division of the College of Medicine