UTHSC-ORNL Center for Biomedical Informatics Staff

Robert L. Davis, M.D.
Director
(901) 448-5366
rdavis88@uthsc.edu

Ian M. Brooks, Ph.D.
Associate Director
(901) 448-5285
ibrooks1@uthsc.edu

Emanuel Villa, M.S.
Data Architect
(901) 448-1202
evilla@uthsc.edu

Mark Sakauye, B.S.
Software Architect
(901) 448-5600
msakauye@uthsc.edu

Emin Kuscu, ME
Project Manager
(901) 448-2517
ekuscu@uthsc.edu

Sujatha Diddi, M.S.
Biomedical Informaticist
(901) 448-2088
sdiddi@uthsc.edu

Jennifer Featherston, M.S.
Data Analyst
(901) 448-2899
jbaldwi9@uthsc.edu

Panduka Nagahawatte, M.S.
Data Analyst
(901) 448-4655
pnagahaw@uthsc.edu

LaVysia Richmond, B.A.
Research Assistant
(901) 448-5296
lrichmo1@uthsc.edu