Officers

UTSPM Officers
From left to right: Ryan Jessee, Wissam Tobea, Svetlana Lapova, Aniket Rali, Elizabeth Dorhman, Namrata Patel, Petrina Craine, Elizabeth Maldonado.

Aniket Rali
Co-President
Email: arali@uthsc.edu
Has been known to: “have road rage three standard deviations higher than normal.”

Namrata Patel
Co-President
Email: npatel9@uthsc.edu
Has been known to: “drink smoothies to remain hydrated during workouts.”

Petrina Craine
Vice-President
Email: pcraine@uthsc.edu
Has been known to: “walk 299,792,458 m/s in order to get to class, but still arrive 8 minutes after the start time.”

Elizabeth Maldonado
Secretary
Email: nmaldona@UTHSC.edu
Has been known to: “drink her weight in coffee on a daily basis.”

Wissam Tobea
Treasurer
Email: wtobea@uthsc.edu
Has been known to: “camp, if it involves the GEB.”

Elizabeth Dohrman
Community Service Liaison
Email: edohrman@uthsc.edu
Has been known to: “spend Friday nights reading the New Yorker in the bathtub.”

Ryan Jessee
Campus Health Liaison
Email: rjessee@uthsc.edu
Has been known to: “keep it real.”

�It is not your duty to complete the work; yet neither are you free to desist from it.� � Lo Alecha