Endowed Professorships

The College of Pharmacy currently has three endowed professorships. Learn more about the history and focus of these endowments and the distinguished scientists currently holding these positions:

Van Fleet Endowed Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Duane D. Miller, Ph.D.

First Tennessee Chair of Excellence in Pediatric Clinical Pharmacy

P. David Rogers, Pharm.D., Ph.D.

Stevens Professorship of Pediatric Clinical Pharmacy

Michael L. Christensen, Pharm.D.

helix image

Research Activities

Learn about the scope of our research and its unifying goal of improving drug therapy

Contact Us

College of Pharmacy -

881 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-6036
Fax: (901) 448-7053

College of Pharmacy - Knoxville

1924 Alcoa Highway
Knoxville, TN 37920
Phone: (865) 974-2100
Fax: (865) 974-2022

College of Pharmacy - Nashville

193 Polk Ave Suite 2D
Nashville, TN 37210
Phone: (615) 253-5600
Fax: (615) 532-3399