Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Patricia Fayne
Budget Assistant
pfayne@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-6353

Barbara Frederick
Business Manager
bfrederick@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-6434

Lisa Anderson-Houston
Education Coordinator
landers2@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-5872

Ashley Owens
Administrative Aide
aowens15@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-2491

Ordeathia Bogard
Administrative Aide
obogard@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-7020

Technical Staff

Ziyun Du, PhD
Research Associate
zdu@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-5017

Zorica Janjetovic
Post-Doctoral Trainee
zjanjeto@uthsc.edu (901) 448-6341

Geraldine Moore
Lab Aide
(901) 448-7023

Aruna Murti, PhD
Research Associate
kmurti@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-5017

Susan Pfeffer, PhD
Research Associate
spfeffer@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-5017

Crystal Stanton
Research Assistant
cstanto1@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-1928

Contact Us

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

930 Madison Ave, 5th Floor
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-6300
Fax: (901) 448-6979