Patient Information

The faculty of the Division of Nephrology are part of one of the largest multispecialty practice organization in the midsouth - the UT Medical Group. For further information about practice locations and appointments, please access the UT Medical Group website.

Contact Us

Ran Zhuang
Administrative Secretary
956 Court Avenue, Suite B224
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-1569

Susan Coffill
Fellowship Coordinator
956 Court Ave, Suite H314
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-2510

Demarcus D. Nash
Administrative Service Assistant
956 Court Ave, Suite B226
Memphis, TN 38163
Office: (901) 448-5764