Skip to content

Staffed Hours

Library Staffed Hours

Monday -- Thursday: 8am – 10pm
Friday -- Saturday: 8am – 5pm
Sunday: 2pm – 10pm

Note:

  • The library is open 24/7/365 with current UTHSC ID Badge. 
  • All checked out equipment (such as laptops, heaters, and chargers) must be returned to the staff before closing hours to avoid overdue notices and fines.

Closings and Special Hours, 2018-2019

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
  • Monday, Sept. 3, 2018 – Labor Day
  • Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018 – 8am – 5pm
  • Thursday, Nov. 22 through Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 – Thanksgiving Weekend
  • Saturday, Dec. 22 through Sun., Dec. 30, 2018 – Winter Holiday
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Friday, April 19 through Sunday, April 21, 2019 – Spring Holiday
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
  • UTHSC Holiday Closings through 2020

Last Published: Aug 9, 2018