Skip to content

Current Postdoctoral Fellows

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Heba Ahmed 
hahmed6@uthsc.edu

Nickolai Fattakhov
nfattakh@uthsc.edu

Saifudeen Ismael
Sismael@uthsc.edu

Sunwhi Kim 
skim135@uthsc.edu

Yong-Eun Kim 
ykin73@uthsc.edu

Lexiao Li
lli84@uthsc.edu

Clinical Pharmacy

Salman Ahmed 
sahmed22@uthsc.edu

Chi Chun Tsang
ctsang@uthsc.edu

Junyan Liu 
Jliu81@uthsc.edu

Adela Martin-Vicente
amartinv@uthsc.edu

Jeffrey Rybak 
jrybak@uthsc.edu

Ana Oliveira Souza
aolivei5@uthsc.edu

Cheshta Sharma
csharma1@uthsc.edu

Chi Chun Tsang 
ctsang@uthsc.edu

Hubertine Willems
hwillems@uthsc.edu

Zhenbo Xu 
Zxu43@uthsc.edu

Dentistry

Kiran Kumar Reddi
kreddi@uthsc.edu 

Neurology

David Delotterie
ddelotte@uthsc.edu 

Jennifer Pryweller
Jprywell@uthsc.edu

Bidisha Roy
broy@uthsc.edu

Nursing

Muneeswaran Narayanan Selvaraj 
Mnaraya5@uthsc.edu

Ophthalmology

Mona Agrawal 
Magrawa1@uthsc.edu

Seyed M.H. Hosseini 
hosseini@uthsc.edu

Kumar Jha
kjha@uthsc.edu

Koushik Mondal
kmondal@uthsc.edu

Pratheepa Kumar Rasiah 
prasiah@uthsc.edu

 

Pediatrics

Nariman Ammar
nammar@uthsc.edu

Azadeh Bahadoran
abahador@uthsc.edu

Fatma Gunturken 
fgunturk@uthsc.edu
 
Seyed Hojjati 
shojjati@uthsc.edu

Clint Kinney
ckinney1@uthsc.edu

Shanshan Kong
skong5@uthsc.edu

Prashant Kumar
pkumar21@uthsc.edu

Udral Munkhsaikhan
umunkhsa@uthsc.edu

Maria Namwanje
mnamwanj@uthsc.edu

Lubna Pinky
lpinky1@uthsc.edu

Atul Pranay
apranay@uthsc.edu

Ajay Singh
Asingh32@uthsc.edu

Erin Stephenson
esteph16@uthsc.edu

Meenakshi Tiwary
mtiwary@uthsc.edu

Cale Wright 
Cwrigh68@uthsc.edu 
 
Alexandra Vohs 
avohs@uthsc.edu

Darong Yang
dyang22@uthsc.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Rajib Bhuniya 
rbhuniya@uthsc.edu

Hao Chen
hchen55@uthsc.edu

Marwa Elkabany-Naguib 
Mnaguib3@uthsc.edu

Asit Kumar 
Akumar23@uthsc.edu

Bhanu Pradeep Lukka 
blukka@uthsc.edu

Ashish Srivastava 
Asrivas4@uthsc.edu

Xinrui Yuan 
Xyuan5@uthsc.edu

Sicheng Zhang
szhang71@uthsc.edu

Pharmacology

Chinnu Salim
csalim@uthsc.edu

Purnima Singh
psingh9@uthsc.edu

Matthew Yuill
myuill@uthsc.edu

Physiology

Monoranjan Boro
mboro@uthsc.edu

Rebeca Caires Mugarra
rcaires@uthsc.edu

Mayank Choubey 
mcoubey@uthsc.edu

Malanie Dacheux
mdacheux@uthsc.edu

Tessa Garrud 
tgarrud@uthsc.edu

Suresh Govatati
sgovatat@uthsc.edu

Praghalathan Kanthakumar 
pkanthak@uthsc.edu

Raj Kumar
rkumar7@uthsc.edu

Ravi Kumar 
Fravikum@uthsc.edu 

Charles Mackay
cmackay@uthsc.edu

Alejandro Mata Daboin
amatadab@uthsc.edu

Rebecca Myers 
Rmyers29@uthsc.edu

Dieniffer Peixoto-Neves
dneves@uthsc.edu

Deepti Sharma 
Dsharma9@uthsc.edu

Shailendra Verma 
Sverma2@uthsc.edu 
 
Shambhu Yadav 
Syadav3@uthsc.edu

Bo Zhang
bzhang32@uthsc.edu

Rong Zhang 
Rzhang19@uthsc.edu

Preventive Medicine

Gregory Farage
gfarage@uthsc.edu

Zunsong Hu
Zhu24@uthsc.edu

Hyeonju Kim
hkim@uthsc.edu

Jayaprakash Kumar 
Jkumar7@uthsc.edu

Jose Vladimir Sandoval-Sierra
jsandov3@uthsc.edu

Surgery

Korah Pushpamangalam Kuruvilla
kpushpa1@uthsc.edu

Makoto Tsujita 
mtsujita@uthsc.edu

Masahiko Yazawa
myazawa@uthsc.edu 

Last Published: Feb 26, 2020