Sponsored Projects Accounting Staff

Gerri Bussell
Director
gbussell@uthsc.edu
901-448-5571

Brenda Murrell
Assistant Director
bmurrell@uthsc.edu
901-448-4889
Federal Grants

Michal Davis
Coordinator
mdavis@uthsc.edu
901-448-4831
Private Grants, Industry Contracts, Effort Certification

Rosemary O'Kelley
Senior Accountant
rokelley@uthsc.edu
901-448-4830
State Contracts, Federal Flow-Through Contracts

Mary Nease
Part-Time Employee
mnease@uthsc.edu
901-448-4872
Gift Accounts

Laquencia Stigler-McNeil
Grant and Contract Specialist
lstigler-mcneil@uthsc.edu
901-448-5571
Restricted Budgets, Deposits, Subcontractor Invoices, and Industry Contracts

Darlene Metcalf
Coordinator
dmetcalf@uthsc.edu
901-448-1015

Contact Us

Sponsored Projects Accounting

62 South Dunlap, 3rd Floor
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-5571
Fax: 901-448-7775
Email: gbussell@uthsc.edu