2015-2016 Black Student Association {BSA} Officers

President
Javier Rodriguez
jrodri20@uthsc.edu
Pharmacy

Vice President
Malcolm Earle
mearle4@uthsc.edu
Pharmacy

Secretary
Chelsea Butler
cbutle25@uthsc.edu
Pharmacy

Assistant Secretary
Rachelle Hall
rhall39@uthsc.edu
Nursing

Treasurer
Roslyn Ratcliff
rratclif@uthsc.edu
Pharmacy 

Social Chair
Kassandra Bates
kbates5@uthsc.edu
Pharmacy

Service Chair
Natalie Bohanon
nbohanon@uthsc.edu
Pharmacy

Chaplain
Ashlee Williams
awilli94@uthsc.edu
Pharmacy

College Representatives

Dentistry
Rebecca Wall
rwall5@uthsc.edu

Graduate Health
Alex Mugengana
amugenga@uthsc.edu 

Health Professions
LeKeisha Poplar
lpoplar@uthsc.edu 

Medicine
Danielle Frieson
dfrieson@uthsc.edu 

Nursing
Clarissa Anderson
cander78@uthsc.edu

Pharmacy
Justin Macklin
jmackli5@uthsc.edu 

BSA Logo

Contact Us

Black Student Association

BSA President:
Javier Rodriguez
jrodri20@uthsc.edu
(201) 308-3290

For questions/information, please
Contact:
Elise Moore, UTHSC
Office of Student Life
emoore@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-5618

Monthly Meetings

Last Thursday of each month
GEB at 12:00 Noon

September 24, 2015
October 22, 2015
November 19, 2015
December 17, 2015
January 28, 2016
February 25, 2016
March 24, 2015
April 28, 2016