College of Pharmacy, 2023 Tenured Faculty Eligibility for Post-Tenure Review

Eligible For Post-Tenure Review			
Employee Name	Rank	Department	
Beranova, Sarka	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Kurosu, Michio	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Laizure, Joanna Q	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Li, Wei	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Moore, Bob M	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Palmer, Glen Edwin	Associate Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Park, Frank	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	

Ineligible For Post-Tenure Review			
Employee Name	Rank	Department	
Boucher, Bradley A	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Christensen, Michael Lloyd	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Dickerson, Roland N	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Donkor, Isaac O	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Fortwendel, Jarrod Richard	Associate Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Franks, Andrea R	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Herrington, Catherine Crill	Associate Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Jiang, Jianxiong	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Kumar, Santosh	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Laizure, Steven C	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Meibohm, Bernd	Professor	Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Parker, Robert B	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Peters, Brian	Associate Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Wang, Junling	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	
Wood, G Christopher	Professor	Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science	