Knoxville Directors

Family Medicine

M. David Stockton, M.D., M.P.H.
(865) 305-9352
stockton@uthsc.tennessee.edu
Contact: Missy Maples
mmaples@utmck.edu (865) 305-9618

Medicine

Janet Purkey, M.D.
Phone: (865) 305-6521
Email: jpurkey@utmck.edu

Contact: Missy Maples
Contact Phone:(865) 305-9618

Neurology

Upinder Dhand, M.D.
Phone: (865) 305-9340
Email: udhand@utmck.edu

Norm Walton, MD
Phone: (865) 305-9340
Email: nwalton321@comcast.net

OB-GYN

Nirmala B. Upadhyaya, M.D.
Phone: (865) 305-9306
Email: nbupadhy@utmck.edu

Contact: Missy Maples Contact Phone:(865) 305-9618

Pediatrics

Clerkship Director: N/A

Contact: Missy Maples
Contact Phone: (865) 305-9618

Psychiatry

Brent Coyle, M.D.
brentcoyle@mac.com

Paul Miller, M.D.
paulwarrickmiller@yahoo.com

Surgery

James M. Lewis , M.D.
Phone: (865) 305-9294
Email: jmlewis@utmck.edu
Assistant: Christine Brown

Contact: Missy Maples
Contact Phone:(865) 305-9618

COM Knoxville Housing for Students

Knoxville Ms. Missy Maples
Office of Student Affairs
Graduate School of Medicine @ UTMCK
1924 Alcoa Highway, Third Floor GSM Building, Room 327
Knoxville, TN 37920
Phone: (865) 305-9618

Knoxville Contact Information

Missy Maples (865) 305-9618 Fax (865) 305-3087 1924 Alcoa Highway Knoxville, TN 37920 mmaples@utmck.edu

Contact Us

Office of Medical Education

910 Madison Avenue, Rm 1002
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: (901) 448-5506
Fax: (901) 448-1488

Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education:
Clint W. Snyder, PhD,

MBA Executive Dean: David M. Stern, M.D.