Skip to content

Staff

Sarah J. White, MA, Ed.M
Associate Vice Chancellor for Research- Office of Sponsored Programs
swhite82@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (910) 448-2359

Brenda Murrell
Director, Proposal and Award Management
bmurrell@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901) 448-5571
Fax: (901) 448-7775

Ginny Geer
Manager
vgeer@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901) 448-5587
Fax: (901) 448-7600

Michelle Lester
Coordinator II
mlester@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901) 448-2037
Fax: (901) 448-7600

Cynthia Williams
Sponsored Programs Analyst
cwill223@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901) 448-5505
Industry Contracts

Rosemary O'Kelley
Sponsored Program Analyst- State Contracts, Federal Flow-Through Contracts
rokelley@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901) 448-4830

Geraldine Anderson
Sponsored Program Analyst- All Federal Grants, Effort Certification
gander18@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901) 448-4816

Cina Thomas
Sponsored Program Analyst- Federal Flow-Through Contracts
Cthoma72@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901) 448-4732

Hafsa Alharoon
Financial Coordinator
halharoo@uthsc.edu
Phone: (901) 448-3746

Melita Lindsey
Sponsored Program Administrator
mlinds11@uthsc.edu
Phone: (901) 448-1668

Elaine Todd, JD
Director, Contracts & Research Agreements
etodd5@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901) 448-3303
Fax: (901) 448-7600

Monica Campbell
Grants and Contracts Specialist - subawards, research contracts, MTAs
morange@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901) 448-5587
Fax: (901) 448-7600

Ruthie Ruston
Grants and Contracts Specialist - CDAs, clinical trial agreements, and close-outs
rruston@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901) 448-3126
Fax: (901) 448-7600

Stefani Aglikin
Research Contracts Administrator
saglikin@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901) 448-2152
Fax: (901) 448-7600

Tony Rallings 
Research Contracts Administrator
tralling@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901) 448-5532
Fax: (901) 448-7600

Autumn Smith, JD
Research Contracts Administrator
autumn@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901) 448-1733
Fax: (901) 448-7600

Cassie Watson, JD
Research Contracts Administrator 
cwatson@uthsc.edu 
Phone:(901) 448-2063
Fax: (901) 448-7600

Last Published: Dec 6, 2017