Registrar Staff

Dr. Darla Keel

Dr. Darla Keel

Registrar
901-448-1603
dkeel1@uthsc.edu

Eunice Taylor

Eunice Taylor

Assistant Registrar
(Academic Common Market, Reporting, General Inquiries)
901-448-7770
etaylor@uthsc.edu

Mary Bandy

Mary Bandy

Transcripts (1990-Present), Enrollment Verifications
901-448-2850
mbandy@uthsc.edu

Lyncie Crawford

Lyncie Crawford

Transcripts (PRE-1990) and Enrollment and Degree Verifications (PRE-1990), Commencement, Data Collection
901-448-1049
lcrawror@uthsc.edu

Tiffany Jordan

Tiffany Jordan

Degree Verifications, Imaging, Academic Records
901-448-2495
tjordan7@uthsc.edu

Verlesha Jordan

Verlesha Jordan

Registration , VA Certifications, and Course Information for Banner
901-448-4985
vjordan4@uthsc.edu

Registration, VA Benefits and Certification, Course Change Requests

Contact Us

Office of the Registrar
910 Madison Avenue, Suite 520
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Tel: 901-448-5568
Fax: 901-448-1017
Email: registrar@uthsc.edu

Office Hours

8:00am – 5:00pm CST
Monday – Friday