Skip to content

Administrative Support

Helen Parsons
Director of Administration
hparsons@uthsc.edu
901.448.5193

Andrea Briggs
Administrative Coordinator
abriggs3@uthsc.edu
901.448.1910 

 Janet Elam
Program Administrator
jelam@uthsc.edu
901.448.5183

Beate Griffin
Research Nurse Director
bgriffin@uthsc.edu
901.448.7335 

Candace White
Accounting Assistant
cwhit1089@uthsc.edu
901.448.6339 

Debra Jackson
Grants and Contract Specialist
djackso9@uthsc.edu
901.448.8220 

 Eugenia (Gina) Sims
Grants Coordinator
esims11@uthsc.edu
901.448.5196

 Felicia Luckett
Business Manager
fluckett@uthsc.edu
901.448.5900

 Kristen McKenzie
Admin Coordinator
kmckenz8@uthsc.edu
901.448.5903

Last Published: May 10, 2018